Book Review :: ‘My Last Love Story’ by Falguni Kothari

Genre: Literary Romance Blurb: Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’s, Me Before You, My Last Love Story is a heartbreakingly romantic tale about the complexities of trauma and whether love can right a wrong. I, Simeen Desai, am tired of making lemonade with the lemons life has handed me. Love is meant to heal wounds….

Book Review :: ‘Many Lives of Ruby Iyer’ by Laxmi Hariharan

This review is part of B00KR3VI3WS tours.Blurb:When her best friend is kidnapped, Ruby will stop at nothing to rescue him. Criminals run the streets of Bombay. Jam-packed with the worst degenerates. The city is a shell of the pride and joy it used to be. Ruby knows something must be done, but it isn’t until her best…

Book Review::’Made in India’ by Biddu

This review is part of B00kR3vi3ws review. Genre: AutobiographyPublisher: Read Out LoudAs a child, Biddu dreamt of going west and making it big as a composer. At the age of sixteen, he formed a band and started playing in a cafe in Bangalore, his home town, At eighteen, he was part of a popular act…

Book Review :: ‘Milan’ by Simi K Rao

This review is part of B00k R3vi3ws Tours Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Young AdultBlurb:When a daughter turns marriageable age, what should a responsible father do? Easy—wed her to the most suitable boy who comes knocking on their door. Jai Bharadwaj, Mili’s father and owner of The Serenity Tea Estate in the idyllic Nilgiris would’ve probably liked to do the…